Call Us Now: +33(0)2 41 64 13 87

Innovative and natural ingredients for a better animal health

Products ranges

We provide raw materials and ingredients for the nutrition and animal health through our trading business. Raw materials usually provided to our customers could be minerals, pigments and vitamins … Do not hesitate to contact us for more information. Our manufacturing activity nutritional solutions allows us to offer a different range of specific products and high technicality. Our major product lines are :

Key Figures

What better way than a few key figures, to represent the activity of our company and its dynamics? We believe that these indicators complement the information you have about our company and give a more concrete dimension to our innovation policy.

0
Countries in which our products are distributed
0
R&D collaborations
0%
Percentage of turnover reinvested in R&D
0
Ongoing trials

Our Partners

Natural Ingredients has been able to create and develop a strong network of partners, enabling us to better develop our projects. Whether institutional or scientific partners, each brings additional skills and offer us some technical support through access to advanced equipment.

Innovative and natural ingredients for a better animal health

Nos gammes de produits

Nous proposons des matières premières et des ingrédients pour la nutrition ainsi que la santé animale via notre activité de négoce. Les matières premières habituellement fournies à nos clients sont par exemple des minéraux et des pigments tandis que les ingrédients plus spécifiques que nous fournissons sont par exemple des vitamines. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour en savoir plus. Notre activité de fabriquant de solutions nutritionnelles nous permet d’offrir différentes gammes de produits spécifiques et à haute technicité. Nos principales gammes sont les suivantes :

Quelques chiffres

Des chiffres à la place d’une longue description. Quoi de mieux que quelques chiffres clés, représentatifs de l’activité de notre entreprise et de son dynamisme ? Nous pensons que ces indicateurs complètent les informations dont vous disposez sur notre entreprise et donnent une dimension plus concrète à notre politique d’innovation.

0
Pays distribués
0
Collaborations R&D
0%
réinvesti en R&D
0
Essais en cours

Nos partenaires

Natural Ingredients a su se créer et développer un solide réseau de collaborateurs, nous permettant de développer au mieux nos différents projets. Qu’ils soient des partenaires institutionnels ou des partenaires scientifiques, chacun apporte des compétences supplémentaires et certains nous offrent un appui technique par l’accès à  du matériel de pointe.